Terms and Conditions (GTC)

  1. Scope

     

    1. For all orders placed in the online shop of

       

      Oceamo e.U.

      Seitenberggasse 78/34

      1170 Wien

       

      Managing Director: Dr. Christoph Denk

       

      the following terms and conditions apply - valid at the time of the order.

       

    2. Different GTCs of the customer will not be recognized by Oceamo e.U. unless expressly confirmed in writing. The mere omission of a contradiction does not count as recognition.

    3. The product range in the online shop of Oceamo e.U. is aimed exclusively at persons, who have reached the age of 18 years.

    4. The customer can call up the currently valid GTC and print it out at any time.

  2. Conclusion of contract

    1. The customer can select products from the assortment of the online shop of the seller Oceamo e.U. without commitment and collect them via the button "Add to cart" in a shopping basket. Clicking on the symbol of the shopping basket allows customer to view, change and delete all products. Shipping costs are also shown here. The shipping is free from a shopping value of 50 €.

    2. Subsequently the customer can reach the payment page within the shopping basket by pressing the "To checkout" button. After entering the shipping details and selecting the payment method, the general terms and conditions including the cancellation policy can be viewed and accepted. Customer can complete the order by pressing the „Buy Now” button. During the ordering process, the customer can view the shopping cart at any time, make changes or cancel the order.

    3. After completion of the order process, the customer will receive an automatic order confirmation to the specified e-mail address, which can be printed if necessary. This automatic acknowledgment of receipt merely documents that the customer's order has been placed with the seller Oceamo e.U. and does not represent an acceptance of the purchase offer. The purchase contract is only concluded when the seller sends the ordered product to the customer within a maximum of 14 days or sends a second email within a maximum of 14 days with the specific order confirmation. Customer receives the invoice in PDF format with the order confirmation.

  3. Prices

    1. All prices listed on the product pages include VAT and all other price elements and are exclusive of the respective shipping costs. Further information about shipping costs can be found on our website. When shipping abroad, the consumer will be charged the Austrian VAT.

    2. The price at the time of the order applies.

  4. Payment types

    1. Payment is made by credit card (for example Visa or Mastercard), PayPal or bank transfer. In case of bank transfer the order will be on hold on until receipt of the payment on Sellers account. After a period of 14 days, the order will be canceled by the seller.

  5. Transport damage

    1. The delivered goods must be inspected immediately upon receipt for completeness and damage. Transport damage must be reported to the responsible transport company within 24 hours.

       

  6. Reservation of proprietary rights

     

    1. The goods remain the property of the seller until full payment of the purchase price.

       

  7. Cancellation policy

 

1. Right of revocation / right of withdrawal

 

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us

 

Oceamo e.U.

Dr. Christoph Denk

Seitenberggasse 78/34

1170 Wien

Österreich/Austria

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 220 9329

Email: office@oceamo.at

 

by means of a clear statement (for example, a letter sent via post or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use sample withdrawal form below, but it is not mandatory. In order to maintain the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notice of the exercise of right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

        2. Consequences of the revocation

 

If you withdraw from this Agreement, we have to return all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional costs arising from your choosing a different delivery method than the cheapest standard delivery we offer) immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of your revocation of this contract has reached us. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; In no case will you be charged fees for this repayment.

We may refuse to repay you until we have the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier. You must return the goods to us immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You bear the immediate costs of returning the goods.

 

You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods, if this loss of value is due to a handling that is not necessary for the examination of the nature, characteristics and functionality of the goods.

 

Withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back)

 

To

Oceamo e.U.

Seitenberggasse 78/34

1170 Wien

Österreich/Austria

 

Email: office@oceamo.at

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

 

- Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

 

- Name of consumer(s)

 

- Address of consumer(s)

 

- Signature of consumer (s) (only on paper)

 

- Date

 

(*) Delete as appropriate.​

       8. Limitation of Liability / Warranty

 

The provisions of the Austrian consumer protection law valid at the time of the closure of contract apply for customers of the oceamo.at online shop.

The six-month warranty begins with the transfer of risk.

       9. Complaints / Dispute Resolution

 

  1. Complaints can be addressed by the customer directly to the seller under the e-mail address office@oceamo.at.

  2. The seller is available for questions, appeals and complaints on the phone number +43 (0) 650 220 9329 or by e-mail under office@oceamo.at

  3. The EU Commission has provided a platform for out-of-court dispute resolution. This gives consumers the opportunity to settle disputes in connection with their online order without the intervention of a court. The Dispute Settlement Platform can be reached at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

  4. The seller agrees to buyers to participate in an alternative dispute resolution procedure with the following dispute settlement body: Internet Ombudsman: http: //www.ombudsmann.at/

    10. Final provisions

Jurisdiction and place of performance is Vienna, Austria.

 

As of April 2018

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

  1. Geltungsbereich

     

    1. Für alle Bestellungen, die im Onlineshop von

       

      Oceamo e.U.

      Seitenberggasse 78/34

      1170 Wien

       

      Geschäftsführer: Dr. Christoph Denk

       

      getätigt werden, gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden AGB in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

       

    2. Abweichende AGB des Kunden werden von Oceamo e.U. nicht anerkannt, außer sie wurden ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt. Das bloße Unterlassen eines Widerspruchs gilt nicht als Anerkennung.

    3. Das Warenangebot im Onlineshop von Oceamo e.U. richtet sich ausschließlich an Personen, welche das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

    4. Der Kunde kann die derzeit gültigen AGB hier aufrufen und jederzeit ausdrucken.

       

  2. Vertragsabschluss

     

    1. Der Kunde kann aus dem Sortiment des Onlineshops des Verkäufers Oceamo e.U. Produkte unverbindlich auswählen und diese über den Button „In den Warenkorb" in einem Warenkorb sammeln. Durch Klicken auf das Symbol des Warenkorbes kann die Zahl der jeweiligen gesammelten Produkte angesehen, verändert, sowie Produkte wieder ganz gelöscht werden. Auch die Versandkosten werden hier angezeigt, ab einem Warenwert von 50€ erfolgt der Versand kostenfrei.

    2. Anschließend kann der Kunde innerhalb des Warenkorbes durch Betätigen des Buttons „Zur Kasse" zur Zahlungsseite gelangen. Nach Angabe der Versanddaten und Auswahl der Zahlungsmethode, können die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingen inkl. Widerrufsbelehrung eingesehen und akzeptiert werden. Danach kann der Kunde durch Klicken des Buttons „Kostenpflichtig bestellen" den Versand abschließen. Während des Bestellvorgangs kann der Kunden den Warenkorb jederzeit einsehen, sowie Änderungen vornehmen bzw. die Bestellung auch abbrechen.

    3. Nach Beendigung des Bestellvorgangs erhält der Käufer eine automatische Bestellbestätigung an die angegebene E-Mail Adresse, welche bei Bedarf ausgedruckt werden kann. Diese automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden beim Verkäufer Oceamo e.U. eingegangen ist und stellt noch keine Annahme des Kaufangebots dar. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst dann zustande, wenn der Verkäufer das bestellte Produkt innerhalb von längstens 14 Tagen an den Kunden versendet oder den Versand an den Kunden innerhalb von längstens 14 Tagen mit einer zweiten E-Mail, der ausdrücklichen Auftragsbestätigung bestätigt hat. Mit der Auftragsbestätigung erhält der Kunde die Rechnung im PDF Format.

       

  3. Preise

     

    1. Alle auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile und verstehen sich zzgl. der jeweiligen Versandkosten. Weitere Informationen zu den Versandkosten erhalten Sie auf unserer Internetseite. Beim Versand ins Ausland wird dem Verbraucher die österreichische Mehrwertsteuer in Rechnung gestellt.

    2. Es gilt jeweils der Preis zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

       

  4. Zahlungsarten

     

    1. Die Zahlung erfolgt mittels Kreditkarte (z.B. Visa- bzw. Mastercard), PayPal oder Banküberweisung. Bei letzterer wird die Bestellung bis zum Eingang der Überweisung am Konto des Verkäufers zurückgestellt. Nach Ablauf einer Frist von 14 Tagen wird die Bestellung vom Verkäufer storniert.

       

  5. Transportschäden

     

    1. Die gelieferte Ware muss sofort bei Erhalt auf Vollständigkeit und etwaige Beschädigungen kontrolliert werden. Transportschäden sind innerhalb von 24 Stunden dem zuständigen Transportunternehmen zur Anzeige zu bringen.

       

  6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

     

    1. Die Ware verbleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises im Eigentum des Verkäufers.

       

  7. Widerrufsbelehrung


1. Widerrufsrecht/Rücktrittsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

 

Oceamo e.U.

Dr. Christoph Denk

Seitenberggasse 78/34

1170 Wien

Österreich/Austria

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 220 9329

E-mail: office@oceamo.at

 

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

        2. Folgen des Widerrufs

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

Widerrufsformular

 

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück)

 

An

Oceamo e.U.

Seitenberggasse 78/34

1170 Wien

Österreich/Austria

 

E-mail: office@oceamo.at

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

 

 

 

-Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

 

-Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

-Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

-Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

 

-Datum

 

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

       8. Haftungsbeschränkung/Gewährleistung

 

Für Kunden des Onlineshops von Oceamo.at gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Vertragsentstehung gültigen Bestimmungen des österreichischen Konsumentenschutzrechtes.

Die Gewährleistung von sechs Monaten beginnt mit Gefahrenübergang.

 

       9. Beschwerden/Streitbeilegung

 

  1. Beschwerden können vom Kunden direkt an den Verkäufer unter der E-Mail Adresse office@oceamo.at gerichtet werden.

  2. Der Verkäufer steht für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter der Telefonnummer +43 (0) 650 220 9329 sowie per Mail unter office@oceamo.at zur Verfügung.

  3. Die EU-Kommission hat eine Plattform für außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereitgestellt. Verbrauchern gibt dies die Möglichkeit, Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Online-Bestellung zunächst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären. Die Streitbeilegungs-Plattform ist unter folgendem Link erreichbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

  4. Der Verkäufer erklärt sich gegenüber Käufern bereit, an einem alternativen Streitbeilegungsverfahren bei folgender Streitbeilegungsstelle teilzunehmen: Internet Ombudsmann:http://www.ombudsmann.at/.

     

    10. Schlussbestimmungen

 

Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist Wien, Österreich.

 

Stand: April 2018