Oceamo Custom Elements

Every aquarium is different. Depending on the population and microbiome of your aquarium, different elements are consumed at different rates. The analytical methods used by Oceamo allow accurate determination of macro and trace elements.

Based on your analysis, we prepare your Oceamo Custom Elements, which contains all the components to adjust all (trace) element values to an optimum in your aquarium. For this purpose, we use precise weighing and ultrapure chemicals. Each production is documented by a batch record and precisely controlled, which provides the greatest possible safety for the end customer.

 

Each bottle of Oceamo Custom Elements is custom-made to your specific needs. Thus you supply your corals with all trace elements missing, and thus support health, color and growth.

Depending on the ingredients, Custom Elements consist of 1-3 containers, the content of which are dosed to the aquarium in a spot with high flow-through, such as the sump, within a specified time interval (usually 10-20 days).

The following elements are adjusted by the custom mix:

Macro elements: calcium, magnesium, bromide, boron, potassium, strontium

Trace elements: lithium, rubidium, barium, chromium, manganese, iron, cobalt, nickel, copper, zinc, molybdenum, fluoride, iodide

 

In order to adapt the Oceamo Custom Elements as exactly as possible to your aquarium, we need the most accurate volume indication of the tank. If you do not know the net volume of your aquarium, please contact your Aquarist Shop. You can also get in touch with us, we are happy to help.

Click here for the Oceamo Onlineshop.

Oceamo Custom Elements

Jedes Aquarium ist anders. Je nach Besatz und Mikrobiom deines Beckens werden unterschiedliche Elemente unterschiedlich rasch verbraucht. Die von Oceamo eingesetzten Analyseverfahren erlauben eine genaue Bestimmung von Makro- und  Spurenelementen.

 

Basierend auf Deiner Analyse bereiten wir für Dich Oceamo Custom Elements vor, welcher alle Komponenten enthält um in Deinem Aquarium alle (Spuren)Elementwerte auf einen optimalen Wert zu bringen. Hierfür verwenden wir genaue Einwaagen sowie Reinst-Chemikalien. Jede Produktion wird durch ein Chargenprotokoll dokumentiert und gewissenhaft überprüft, wodurch die größtmögliche Sicherheit für den Endkunden entsteht. 

Jede Flasche Oceamo Custom Elements ist eine Sonderanfertigung, maßgeschneidert für Dein Becken. Somit versorgst du deine Korallen mit allen fehlenden Spurenelementen und förderst Gesundheit, Farbigkeit und Wachstum.

Die Custom Elements bestehen je nach Inhaltsstoffen aus 1-3 Gebinden, welche in einem vorgegebenem Zeitintervall (meist verteilt über 10-20 Tage) dem Aquarium an einer gut durchströmten Stelle wie etwa dem Technikbecken beigegeben werden.

Folgende Elemente werden durch den Custom-Mix angepasst:

 

Mengenelemente: Calcium, Magnesium, Bromid, Bor, Kalium, Strontium

Spurenelemente:  Lithium, Rubidium, Barium, Chrom, Mangan, Eisen, Cobalt, Nickel, Kupfer, Zink, Molybdän, Fluorid, Iodid

Damit wir die Oceamo Custom Elements möglichst genau an Dein Becken anpassen können, benötigen wir eine möglichst genaue Volumen-Angabe des Beckens. Wenn du das netto-Volumen Deines Aquariums nicht kennst, wende Dich bitte an Deinen Fachhändler oder direkt an uns, wir helfen gerne. 

Hier gehts zum Oceamo Onlineshop.